Project Description


There are two big races held at Mount Panorama every year. The Bathurst 1000 is one; the other is the Bathurst 12 Hour. Webb is now part of an exclusive club of eight drivers to have won both races, joining greats like Dick Johnson, Craig Lowndes, Allan Grice, John Bowe, Gregg Hansford, Tony Longhurst and Paul Morris.


Webb’s feat, however, is unique.

He is the only one to win both events in a single calendar year.